The Criterion Team

Allan W. Horner

Partner

(615) 292-6889

ahorner@criterionadv.com

Allan is a Partner, Investment Advisor and a member of the Investment Committee at Criterion Capital Advisors. He brings close to three decades of investment and financial experience to the table. Prior to founding Criterion in 2005,...

Read more

Mark T. Pierce, CFP®

Partner

(615) 292-6889

mpierce@criterionadv.com

Mark is a Partner, Investment Advisor and Investment Committee member here at Criterion Capital. He has more than two decades of financial services experience and holds the CERTIFIED FINANCIAL PLANNER ™ certification as well as...

Read more

Scott Freeman, CFP®

Partner

(615) 292-6889

sfreeman@criterionadv.com

Scott is an Investment Advisor, Partner and serves as the firm's Chief Compliance Officer. In addition, he is a CERTIFIED FINANCIAL PLANNER™ professional. Scott has been dedicated to helping clients grow their assets and reach...

Read more

Alison Uchrin, CFP®

Director of Client Engagement

(615) 292-6889

auchrin@criterionadv.com

Alison is managing our financial planning process and client service standards - all in an effort to continue to deliver the best service possible to our clients. Alison is a CERTIFIED FINANCIAL PLANNER™ professional and has a...

Read more

Ashley Bell

Client Relationship Manager

(615) 292-6889

abell@criterionadv.com

As our Client Relationship Manager, Ashley is an integral part of the Criterion Capital Advisors team. She is the “pinnacle of customer service” and with each client interaction she creates a lasting exemplary impression....

Read more

Gretchen Horner

Controller

(615) 292-6889

ghorner@criterionadv.com

Gretchen is currently the Controller at Criterion Capital, and works on a part time basis. She is a graduate of the University of Denver with a BS in Accounting. She has worked over 30 years as a practicing CPA, starting her career at...

Read more